June Regularity Run

Sunday 13th June 2021

         Organiser: Peter Boyce

Start:  Frankie and Benny's, Eureka Leisure Park, Rutherford Rd, Ashford TN25 4AB

Coffee Stop: TBA

Finish:  The Hawkenbury Arms

          Map required: 188 &189

The June round of the 2020/21  part of the Winter Series is now open for entries.  Click On-line  Entry for the Entry Form

Entry List

1. Mick Rose, Dick Athow, Skoda Felicia 1990

2. Andy Elcombe, Joy Waiton, Mazda Eunos 1992

3. Chris Welch, Norman Garland, Morris Mini Cooper S 1965

4. Charles Harrison, Phil Smith, Lucy Harrison, Volkswagen Passat Estate 2004

5. Phil Littlemore, Archie Pelling, Ford Puma 1999

6. Richard Dresner, Colin Mckenzie, Volvo Amazon 1970

7. Tim Willcocks, David Bardwell, Volvo Amazon 1966

8. Jack Stewart, Matt Davies, Morris Cooper S 1963






Reserve Entry








Joomla templates by a4joomla