February Regularity Run


Sunday 9th February 2020

Organisers: Peter Boyce

Route on map 188 &189

Start from Frankie & Bennies off J9 M20 Ashford  01554415

Coffee stop TBA

Finish at The Hawkenbury Inn near Staplehurst 80554515

Navigators and Drivers will require at the minimum a Clubmans RS Licence issued by Motor Sport UK to compete in this event see https://www.motorsportuk.org/get-started/2020-rs-clubman-licence/


Click here for the On-Line Entry Form

Entry List:  

  1. Andy Elcomb, Joy Waiton, Mazda Eunos 1992
  2.  Phil Littlemore, Archie Pelling, Ford Puma 1999
  3. Tom Athow, Dick Athow, MG ZR 2003
  4.  Caroline Gambell, Colin Gambell, Mazda MX5 2008
  5. Andrew Cheesman, Roger Herridge, Triumph 2000 1971
  6. Keith Boucher, Linda Boucher, Alfa Romeo Giulia Super Saloon
  7. Chris Welch, Norman Garland, Morris Mini Cooper S 1965


Reserve Entries






Joomla templates by a4joomla