November Regularity Run

Sunday 19th November 2017

         Organisers: Dave Hughes

Start: Blue & White Cafe, Hythe Road, Smeeth, Ashford TN25 6SP   Map Ref: 189/0625 3985

Coffee Stop: Wyevale Garden Centre, Marsh Road, Hamstreet, TN26 2JZ   MR 004 326

Finish: Pub in the Charing area

         First car starts: 10:01

Maps required: 189



Congratulations to Joy Waiton & Andy Elcomb on their win.

Full results can be found at Regularity Run Results




Reg Run Results

Note: Full Results for each event can be found at the foot of this page


Winter Series 2017-18

Date Organiser Winners
7th January 2108 John Fowler & Tom Ash Neil Webb & Valerie Hogg
22 October 2017

Ian Conway & David Laver

Valerie Hogg & Neil Webb

Joy Waiton & Andy Elcomb
19 November 2017 David Hughes Joy Waiton & Andy Elcomb


Winter Series 2016-17

Series Winners: Driver - Graham Mayes  Navigator- David Hughes






Tour of Kent


The 2017 Tour of Kent took place on Sunday 1st October with a full entry. It was part of the HRCR Scenic Tours Programme.  We look forward to welcoming  old friends and new on the 2018 Tour of Kent.  Full details will be posted here in the new year.


  Photgraphs from 2017's Tour can be found at


An extract from a typical Roadbook, showing how easy the route instructions are, can be found below.


The Tour of Kent will again be supporting Demelza Hospice Care for Children a charity which is "adding life to days when days cannot be added to life".



Download this file (2014 Roadbook Extract.pdf)2014 Roadbook Extract.pdf[PDF]3339 kB
Joomla templates by a4joomla