2018 - 2019 Winter Series of Regularity Runs

The final round of the Winter Series was held on Sunday 28th April and was won by Andy Elcomb and Joy Waiton in the Mazda Eunos.  Congratulations to them for also winning the Series.




The 2019 - 2020 Series will commence in October and there is the Kent 100 to look forward to in August.  These events, which are the road sections of Historic Road Rallying, are the ideal introduction to the sport and for experienced crews are a way of honing their skills over the winter months.  They are also great social events with a mid-morning coffee break and finishing for lunch at a country pub.

Joomla templates by a4joomla